top of page

The recipients of the 2013 Trade and Achievement Awards

Updated: Apr 11, 2019

The Board of the NACC is proud to announce the recipients of the 2013 Norwegian-American Trade and Achievement Awards to be presented at a gala dinner in New York City on November 7.

The recipient of the Trade Award: Aker Philadelphia Shipyard

Receiving the Award on behalf of the Aker Philadelphia Shipyard will be Mr. Kristian Røkke

The recipients of the Achievement Award: Espen Sandberg and Joachim Rønning, directors of the Kon-Tiki Movie.

29 views0 comments


bottom of page