Company

Website

Location

Bethany Housewares www.bethanyhousewares.com Cresco, IA
Culture Nordic www.culturenordic.com Online
Danish Design Store www.danishdesignstore.com Online
Distinctively Sweden www.distinctivelysweden.com Plainville, MA
Dregne’s Scandinavian Gifts www.dregnesscandinavian.gift Westby, WI
Ekornes www.ekornes.com/us Nationwide
Elentari Handverk www.elentari-handverk.com Online
Finnish Design Shop www.finnishdesignshop.com Online
Fjords Furniture of Norway – Hellegjerde www.hjellegjerde.no/en Online
Fjørn Scandinavian www.fjorn.com Online
Flying Tiger us.flyingtiger.com New York, NY
Goods we Love www.goodswelove.nyc Nationwide
Hemslojd Swedish Gifts www.hemslojd.com Lindsborg, KS
Huset www.huset-shop.com Venice, CA
IKEA www.ikea.com Nationwide
Ingebretsens Scandinavian Gifts www.ingebretsens.com Minneapolis, MN
Joanne’s Scandinavian Gifts www.shopjoannes.com Bayfield, WI
Just Scandinavian www.justscandinavian.com New York, NY
Lefse Time www.lefsetime.com Fountain City, WI
Menu Design Shop www.menudesignshop.com North America
Monica’s Scandinavian Imports www.monicasimports.com Caribou, ME
Muuto New Nordic www.muuto.com Nationwide
Nordic Design Collective www.nordicdesigncollective.com Online
Nordic Gift House www.nordicgifthouse.com Hudson, WI
Nordic Nook www.nordic-nook.com Stoughton, WI
Nordic Startup Gifts www.nordicstartupgifts.io Online
Norhouse www.norhouse.com Online
Open House Imports www.openhouseimports.com Mount Horeb, WI
Rasmussen’s Solvang www.rasmussenssolvang.com Solvang, CA
Sandeen’s www.sandeensgifts.com Saint Paul, MN
Scandinavia Design www.scandinavia-design.fr Online
Scandinavia House www.scandinaviahouse.org New York, NY
Scandinavian Butik www.scandinavianbutik.com Norwalk, CT
Scandinavian Design Center www.scandinaviandesigncenter.com Online
Scandinavian Designs www.scandinaviandesigns.com Nationwide
Scandinavian Gift Outlet www.scandinaviangiftoutlet.com Online
Scandinavian Gift Shop www.scandinaviangifts.com Alexandria, MN
Scandinavian Imports www.scandinavianimportstopeka.com Topeka, KS
Scandinavian Shoppe www.scandinavianshoppe.com Online
Scandinavian South www.scandinavian-south.com Sarasota, FL
Scandinavian Specialties www.scanspecialties.com Seattle, WA
Simply Scandinavian www.simplyscandinavian.com Portland, ME
Sweden’s Finest www.swedensfinest.com Fort Myers, FL
Swedish American Museum www.swedishamericanmuseum.org Chicago, IL
Swedish Kontur www.swedishkontur.com St Peter, MN
Swedish Sweets And More www.swedishsweetsandmore.com Coronado, CA
The Little Viking www.thelittleviking.com Temecula, CA
The Nordic Maid www.nordicmaid.com Poulsbo, WA
The Nordic Shop www.thenordicshop.net Rochester, MN
Uffda Shop www.uffdashoponline.com Red Wing, MN
Vesterheim www.vesterheim.org Decorah, IA
Viking Treasures www.vikingtreasures.com Long Grove, IL