A/N*

2017

A January 2 (Monday) New Years Day Observed
A January 16 (Monday) Martin Luther King Jr. Day
A February 20 (Monday) President’s Day
N April 13 (Thursday) Holy Thursday
N April 14 (Friday) Good Friday
N April 17 (Monday) Easter Monday
N May 1  (Monday) Norwegian Labor Day
N May 17  (Thursday)  Norwegian Constitution Day
N  May 25  (Monday)  Ascension Day
A May 29 (Tuesday)  Memorial Day
N June 5 (Monday) Whit Monday
A July 4 (Tuesday) Independende Day
A September 4 (Monday) American Labor Day
A October 9 (Monday) Columbus Day
A November 10 (Friday) Veterans Day Observed
A November 24 (Thursday) Thanksgiving Day
A/N December 25 (Monday) Christmas Day
N December 26 (Tuesday) 2nd Christmas Day

*N – Norwegian Holiday | A – American Holiday